For you,  LadyKing. 

Because you are not on social media but I wanted you to know as you may be the only person who shares my level of excitement.

WE HAVE A BASEBALL LOVER!    

    
     
 

Posted on March 19, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I was just wondering the other day at what age t-ball starts. I want to get Darwin in ASAP!

  2. I love his game face! Such a cutie 🙂
    I also love your daycare person’s yard! I wish we had more open space to put cool kid stuff in like hers.

  3. Well, this just bursts my heart into a million baseball loving pieces. I knew you were a good one, Gus, but I may have underestimated just how perfect you’d be. 😉

  4. If Charlotte isn’t interested in softball, Catch’s heart may never recover.

  5. Your yard looks like a blast.

  6. YAY! Start them young 😉

Leave a Reply

