Bonus: Christmas pictures

a bonus post to share Christmas pictures. You’re welcome. 

   
    
 

Posted on December 8, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. These are the cutest photos I’ve ever seen and that includes every photo I have taken of my own children and I am not even sorry. 😉

  2. That is seriously so cute. Gus is just adorable.

  3. That’s the best idea!!!! So adorable! 🙂

  4. Oh my goodness, the full head-thrown-back laugh! That kid!! ❤

  5. Those are so cute!! Awesome photo idea.
    And he is starting to look so grown up!

  6. shut. up. These are the CUTEST!

  7. So cute! We bought a Little Tikes car a month back just so we could take this photo lol.

    • I bought ours this summer for this purpose. 🙂 Gus was actually in a grumpy mood that day but he had never been in the car before and because it was new for him he was THRILLED.

      • Man good idea, he’s been playing in the car at my parents’ house. I’ve been worried he’ll be in a bad mood, he was in a terrible mood last year for his photos.

  8. I can’t even take these pictures right now…Thanks for these!

  9. The awesomest.

Leave a Reply

