Food update

I’ve been less stressed about food but want to guess the look on my face when Lesley’s mom, on the first day of her visit, says to us from the other room “he’s crazy about this orange we’re eating!”

😐

Posted on April 19, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Oh. My. God. I can only imagine. R read this to me and my eyes about bugged out of my head.

  2. I just found out my MIL regularly gives the baby cheese curls when he’s visiting.

  3. I’m your MIL. I’m constantly shoving a finger taste in their mouths while The Queen scolds me incessantly. 😉

  4. I would have had the ONLY attitude for the rest of the day, and would probably be mumbling under my breath something about oranges for the rest of the day…

    • I immediately looked at Lesley and she responded with “I know he shouldn’t really have oranges and I am already googling why”. I actually thought I was fairly calm but her mom kept bringing it up the rest of the day.

  5. Our little guy loves oranges and tomatoes. Strange, but true

  6. But I totally get being upset about people feeding your kid without asking first.

Leave a Reply

