Party animals

Coming to you from my friends’ bed at their Easter brunch.

2015/04/img_4809.jpg
I’m not super good at parties anyway.

Posted on April 4, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. 🙂 Good sleeping, G!

    I’m an awesome introvert, so I can admit to loving having a baby to use as an excuse when I just wanted to get away from all the people for a little while. People like DW’s delightful family, who all seem to be the in-your-face kind of extroverts. But my kids are too big now, already! Crap. Might have to get another baby cooking sooner than I thought.

  2. I may have slept through most of my sister’s wedding reception when I was 5 months pregnant…

  3. You got the dreamboat and snuck into the bedroom to make love? You devil, you!

Leave a Reply

