Update

http://www.haveyouhadthatbabyyet.com/

Posted on September 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oh hell, I sure do remember those final days of pregnancy. M-I-S-E-R-A-B-L-E. I feel your pain and hope these final days go as quickly as they can.

  2. LMAO!! That’s great! I hope that you aren’t feeling THAT miserable, but if you are, there is definitely a light at the end! Hope that baby comes soon (but maybe it’s me being selfish because I can’t wait for some pics of that face)!!! Sending you “get the heck outta there” vibes!

Leave a Reply

