Hiccups!

Lesley is fast asleep with a stomach bug so I don’t want to wake her but need to tell someone.

I was laying in bed and put my hand on my stomach and it was pulsing. I googled and baby had hiccups!

That was so cool/totally freaky.

Posted on June 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I just felt baby hiccups for the first time yesterday too! Awww

  2. Clem had in utero hiccups too; it was adorable (well, until the end). When she came out and continued to have hiccups my wife was like, “oh THAT’S why I felt like I was being punched there.” Silly baby reflexes!

  3. such a cool feeling! it’s really cool for others to be able to feel them from the outside too

Leave a Reply

