I am unable to stop buying baby clothes. We have a stash of diapers to pick up from our local co-op group this weekend so it’s time for bin 2, which, turns out, we will quickly fill.

20140417-202238.jpg

Posted on April 18, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. twomamasonebaby

    Once you start, it’s nearly impossible to stop. 😉

  2. Well at least you are very well organized. It will make it so much easier down the road. I want to buy baby clothes so bad, but I can’t go to the store or yard sales due to activity restrictions so fate is keeping me in check.

  3. I started thrifting baby clothes a year before I even got pregnant! One thing I wish I would have done before he was born was to disregard size labels and sort his clothes by actual size. I ended up measuring all his onesies in length and found one label size could vary by 4 inches in different brands and an inch within the same brand. It’s a bummer when you go to pull out the next sized clothes and find things are too small already because of this.

Leave a Reply

