Does it count?

My midwife wants me to keep track of everything I eat for a few days. I worked on this today. If I went to get chicken wings, ate some, and then threw them up in the parking lot, made Lesley drive to another parking spot and threw up more do I have to write them down in the food journal?

Posted on February 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Omg, you poor thing. Maybe when you track, have both an input and an output column? :p

  2. Throwing up in parking lots used to mean something else entirely! Hope this phase passes soon for you!

  3. Sad day. I’m so glad I didn’t get that sick. It gets better!

Leave a Reply

