So. Tired.

Sometime during my pregnancy I want to:

Not take a nap and go to bed after 8:30.
Not be crying out of exhaustion when I go to bed.
Go see a movie at night.
Be able to make evening plans during the week.

Please, someone tell me this is possible.

Posted on February 18, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. It’ll be possible in that little window called “the second trimester”.

  2. The good news is the thought of little sleep with a newborn seems less and less overwhelming.

  3. Word.

  4. Between 20 weeks and 29 weeks I felt pretty stellar last time around.

  5. Yes! Around week 14 things really started to feel normal again, and at week 18, I feel great.

Leave a Reply

